iTunes Link: 
FUTURE unleashed his third full-length album, DS2 [A1/Freebandz/Epic Records], in July, 2015. This was undoubtedly primed to be one of the summer’s biggest hip-hop blockbusters.
Unlocking the world of DS2,the multi-platinum game-changing Atlanta hip-hop powerhouse premiered the music video for “Blow A Bag” via his Twitter. Mirroring the track’s airy and engaging production and FUTURE’s rich and raucous bars, the clip is a bona fide event on par with the album’s explosive rollout. Don’t miss its debut. It might even just break Twitter!
“Blow A Bag” arrived hot on the heels of this week’s premiere of the video for Rocksmith Presents: “Real Sisters.” Driven by entrancing and enticing piano and spotlighting more of the MC’s fiery rhymes and hooks, the video quickly became a widespread phenomenon over the internet and was posted on nearly every major website and blog.
In tandem with the release of DS2, FUTURE partnered up with Complex Media to premiere “an upfront, insightful and personal documentary,” entitled LIKE I NEVER LEFT. Co-executive produced/hosted by NY-based journalist, author, editor, producer, and hip-hop tastemaker Elliott Wilson [Rap Radar, CRWN], the five-part documentary provides an unseen, unique, and unfiltered vignette into the mind of one of rap’s true trailblazers.
Captured in Chicago and Toronto during Drake’s Jungle Tour, Wilson encourages him to open up like never before.
DS2’s Standard Edition features 13 tracks including “Blow A Bag” and the Deluxe Edition has 18 tracks including the undeniable summer anthem “F*ck Up Some Commas” and “Real Sisters.”
Are you ready for the next phase of FUTURE?
Upon its debut, Honest reached #1 on Billboard’s R&B/Hip-Hop Chart and #2 on the Billboard Top 200. Tastemakers have lauded it as one of the year’s best. The New York Times boldly proclaimed that Future is “The Voice of Hip Hop Today.” USA Today called Honest “ambitious” and Rolling Stone noted that all other rappers are “still playing catch-up” to Future’s unique sound. Released as both a standard version with 12 tracks and a deluxe version with 18 tracks, Honest contains features from an impressive roster of artists including Andre 3000, Drake, Kanye West, Pharrell, Pusha T, and Wiz Khalifa. He also supported the release with the “Honest” tour, which played to sold out crowds in major markets across North America. Last year, FUTURE earned a 2014 BET Hip-Hop Award in the category of “Club Banger of the Year” for his ubiquitous smash “Move That Dope” featuring Pharrell, Pusha T, and Casino from Honest. This achievement followed up a string of accolades for the track, including landing #1 on the Urban Mediabase Chart.
Tracklisting –
1. Thought I Was A Drought
2. I Serve The Base
3. Where Ya At (feat. Drake)
4. Groupies
5. Lil One
6. Stick Talk
7. Freak Hoe
8. Rotation
9. Slave Master
10. Blow A Bag
11. Colossal
12. Rich $ex
13. Blood In The Money
14. Trap
15. The Percocet & Stripper Joint
16. Real Sisters
17. Kno The Meaning
18. Commas
Connect with FUTURE
Go To –