Just about 10 months removed from unleashing “Bodak Yellow” onto the world, Cardi B’s debut album, Invasion of Privacy, is here.

Checking in at 13 tracks, the recent Quality Control management signee’s first-ever LP is loaded with bangers. Of course, anyone paying attention to Bardi mania already knows of “Bodak Yellow,” the fierce, speaker-thumping anthem that propelled her to nearly instant superstar status.
If you paid attention just bit longer, you’ve also heard “Bartier Cardi,” her 21 Savage-assisted single that recently earned platinum status. The thing is, now that Bardi’s unloaded her album, she’s made good on her promise that the album included more features than her initial tracklist indicated. Now, we see that the LP also includes verses from Chance The Rapper, Kehlani and SZA. Dope.

More than just a maker of bangers, Bardi recently showed she can get introspective with “Be Careful,” a track that finds the Bronx rapper addressing an unfaithful lover in an extra-earnest fashion. She even gets a little melodic. But enough talking. You can listen to Cardi B’s debut album for yourself below.

Cardi B’s Invasion of Privacy tracklist
1. “Get Up 10”
2. “Drip” featuring Migos
3. “Bickenhead”
4. “Bodak Yellow”
5. “Be Careful”
6. “Best Life” featuring Chance The Rapper
7. “I Like It”
8. “Ring” featuring Kehlani
9. “Money Bag”
10. “Bartier Cardi” featuring 21 Savage
11. “She Bad”
12. “Thru Your Phone”
13. “I Do” featuring SZA